Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Greg White gwhite[at]
Council Youth Commissioner Ethan Coudenys ethan.coudenys[at]
Council Relationship Manager Stephanie Slipiec stephanie.slipiec[at]

Council Service Team

DCC - Communications Ashley Guay
     ADCC-Internal Messaging Advisor Vacant  
     ADCC-Website Advisor Vacant  
     ADCC-Social Media Advisor Vacant  
DCC - Membership Vacant  
DCC - Program Rob Shoup rob.shoup[at]
DCC - Recognition Vincent Bulman vincent.bulman[at]
     ADCC-Recognition Nicole Ferris nferris212[at]
     ADCC-Recognition Vacant  
DCC - Safe Scouting Larry Chrysler[at]
DCC - Special Events Tammy MacDonald tammy.macdonald[at]
DCC - Volunteer Development Marcel Coudenys marcel.coudenys[at]

Council Key Volunteers

Treasurer Bob Thiessen thiessens[at]
Council Support Scouter Shelley Dyet shelley.dyet[at]
Council Team Leads - Scout Popcorn Mike Eybel mike.eybel[at]
  Carolyn Askeland carolyn.askeland[at]
Council Property Chair Vacant  
Ontario Incorporated Body Director Gino Sferrazza gsferrazza[at]
Deputy Elections Officer Vincent Bulman vbulman[at]
Voting Member Greg White gwhite[at]
Voting Member Ethan Coudenys ethan.coudenys[at]
Voting Member Robert Prentice robert.prentice[at]

Council Staff

Office Manager/Bookkeeper Michelle Taylor mtaylor[at]
Executive Assistant Debbie Maw dmaw[at]
Camp Coordinator: Bookings, Payment, and General Inquiries (propetry related)    
Camp Coordinator: Bookings, Payment, and General Inquiries (propetry related) Michelle Babiarz mbabiarz[at]
Council Registrar Alisa Vilgan
Council Registrar    
Administrative Assistant Nicki Jeffery njeffery[at]

Area Commissioners

Brant Area
  Area Commissioner Sandra Kellar sandra.kellar[at]
  Area Youth Commissioner Brandon Crowley
Fruitbelt Area
  Area Commissioner Mike Stevenson 5556ford[at]
  Area Youth Commissioner    
Haldimand Area
  Area Commissioner Greg Cadieux gcadieux[at]
  Area Youth Commissioner Thomas Rickus thomas.rickus[at]
Hamilton-Wentworth Area
  Area Commissioner Jacqueline Howard jacqueline.howard[at]
  Deputy Area Commissioner Beverly Brown-Mckenna beverly.brown-mckenna[at]
  Area Youth Commissioner Michael Henderson michael.henderson[at]
Lynn Valley Area
  Area Commissioner Brian Elder belder[at]
  Area Youth Commissioner Tessa LeBrun tessa.lebrun[at]
Niagara Area
  Area Commissioner Bob Prentice robert.prentice[at]
  Area Youth Commissioner Brooke Bernier
St. Catharines Area
  Area Commissioner Brandon Hagadorn  brandon.hagadorn[at]
  Area Youth Commissioner    





Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer in BF Donate Today Thank A Volunteer

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...