Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Greg White gwhite[at]scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Ashley Guay ashley.guay[at]scouts.ca
Executive Director of Western Ontairo Ian Foss ian.foss[at]scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC - Marketing & Communications Bill Kowalchyk bill.kowalchyk[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Program Dan Tapley dan.tapley[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Recognition Vincent Bulman vincent.bulman[at]scouts.ca
            ADCC - Recognition Nicole Ferris nferris212[at]gmail.com
DCC - Safe Scouting Larry Chrysler larry.chrysler[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Special Events Accepting Applications -
DCC -Volunteer Development Shelley Dyet shelley.dyet[at]scouts.ca

Council Key Volunteers

Youth Spokesperson Jessica Dyet jessica.dyet[at]scouts.ca
Youth Spokesperson Trenton Thorne trenton.thorne[at]scouts.ca
Treasurer Bob Thiessen thiessens[at]quickclic.net
Council Team Leads - Scout Popcorn Mike Eybel mike.eybel[at]scouts.ca
  Carolyn Askeland carolyn.askeland[at]scouts.ca
Council Property Chair Bob Pissey bpissey[at]scouts.ca
Ontario Incorporated Body Director Gino Sferrazza gsferrazza[at]scouts.ca
Deputy Elections Officer Vincent Bulman vbulman[at]hotmail.com
Voting Member Greg White gwhite[at]scouts.ca
Voting Member Ashley Guay ashley.guay[at]scouts.ca
Voting Member Bill Kowlachyk bill.kowalchyk[at]scouts.ca

Council Staff

Office Manager/Bookkeeper Michelle Taylor mtaylor[at]scouts.ca
Executive Assistant Debbie Maw dmaw[at]scouts.ca
Camp Coordinator: Bookings, Payment, and General Inquiries (propetry related) Michelle Babiarz mbabiarz[at]scouts.ca
Council Registrar Alisa Yegorova alisa.yegorova[at]scouts.ca
Council Registrar Ashley Kimber ashley.kimber[at]scouts.ca 
Administrative Assistant Nicki Jeffery njeffery[at]scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Brant Area
  Area Commissioner Sandra Kellar sandra.kellar[at]scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Ethan Coudenys ethan.coudenys[at]scouts.ca
  Area Support Manager Catriona McCready cmccready[at]scouts.ca
 
Fruitbelt Area
  Area Commissioner Mike Stevenson 5556ford[at]live.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Dalton McMullen dalton.mcullen[at]scouts.ca
  Area Support Manager Ashley Waters awaters[at]scouts.ca
 
Haldimand Area
  Area Commissioner Greg Cadieux gcadieux[at]rogers.com
  Area Youth Commissioner Accepting Applications -
  Area Support Manager Catriona McCready cmccready[at]scouts.ca
 
Hamilton-Wentworth Area
  Area Commissioner John Augstman johnaugstman[at]rogers.com
  Deputy Area Commissioner Jacqueline Howard jlriddiough[at]hotmail.com
  Area Youth Commissioner Michael Henderson michael.henderson[at]scouts.ca
  Area Support Manager Kevin Bouchard kevin.bouchard[at]scouts.ca
  Area Support Manager Catriona McCready cmccready[at]scouts.ca
 
Lynn Valley Area
  Area Commissioner Brian Elder belder[at]amtelecom.net
  Area Youth Commissioner Accepting Applications -
  Area Support Manager Catriona McCready cmccready[at]scouts.ca
 
Niagara Falls Area
  Area Commissioner Bob Prentice robert.prentice[at]scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Felicia Cabanaw felicia.cabanaw[at]scouts.ca
  Area Support Manager Ashley Waters awaters[at]scouts.ca
 
St. Catharines Area
  Area Commissioner Brandon Hagadorn  brandon.hagadorn[at]scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Alysha LeBel-Palmer alysha.lebelpalmer[at]scouts.ca
  Area Support Manager Ashley Waters awaters[at]scouts.ca

 

 

 

 
 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer in BF Donate Today Thank A Volunteer

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...